Landratsamt/ Service > Kreistag > Anschriften der Kreistagsmitglieder  

CDU-Fraktion

  Name Anschrift/ Telefon/ email
  Mohring, Mike
  Fraktionsvorsitzender
Utenbacher Straße 12, 99510 Apolda
Tel.-Nr.: 036458/49320
email: buero@mike-mohring.de
  Dr. Basche, Thomas  Kleines Dörfchen 43, 99439 Ramsla
  Baumbach, Jens Straße des Friedens 10 A, 99518 Großheringen
  Dr. Brändel, Christian A.-Baudert-Straße 13, 99510 Apolda
  Dörnfeld, Enno  Jakobstraße 16, 99448 Kranichfeld
  Geyer, Dirk  Steingraben 7b, 99438 Bad Berka
  Gottweiss, Thomas Im Zweibuchenfelde 43, 99439 Ettersburg
  Hertwig, Johannes Unter den Sonnenbergen 8, 99518 Bad Sulza
  Hildebrandt, Eberhard  Blankenhainer Str. 194, 99441 Mellingen
  Kröhnert, Tim  Ritterstraße 24, 99510 Apolda
  Lippold, Karin Dorfstraße 13, 99518 Eberstedt
Tel.-Nr.: 036461/20686
email: karin.lippold54@gmail.com
  Lutterberg, Klaus Johann-Scholz-Straße 17, 99438 Bad Berka
Tel.-Nr.: 036458/42042
email: familie.Lutterberg@arcor.de
  Menge, Fred Schenkenstraße 164, 99438 Tonndorf
Tel.-Nr.: 0171/7178815
email: fred.menge@web.de
  Rost, Nicole Schubertstraße 1, 99510 Apolda
  Scheide, Georg  Neue Gasse 68c, 99439 Sachsenhausen
  Stark, Lothar Marktstraße 2, 99438 Bad Berka
  Striebe, Andreas Johannisring 15 F, 99441 Magdala
Tel.-Nr.: 036454/51344
email: a.striebe@t-online.de
  Widiger, Christine Kirchstraße 8, 99444 Blankenhain

Fraktion DIE LINKE

  Name Anschrift
  Dr. Wogawa, Stefan
  Fraktionsvorsitzender
An der Schwarza 44, 99444 Blankenhain
email: Stewog@aol.com
  Dinor, Klaus Conrad-Röntgen-Straße 1, 99438 Bad Berka
email: Klausdinor@aol.com
  Kittel, Gudrun Kölner Straße 20, 99510 Apolda
email: Gudrun.Kittel@victoria.de
  Kubitz, Constanze Hauptstraße 15, 99510 Ilmtal-Weinstraße, OT Oßmannstedt
email: Ninnebitz@t-online.de
  Pommeranz, Joachim Im Dorfe 10, 99439 Ballstedt
  Schade, Michael Am Kreuszsteine 10, 99510 Apolda, OT Rödigsdorf
Tel.-Nr.: 036462/32255
email: schade.michael@gmx.net
  Wolter, Cornelia August-Bebel-Straße 12a, 99510 Apolda

Fraktion "Freie Wähler Weimarer Land e. V."

  Name Anschrift
  Riske, Hildrun
  Fraktionsvorsitzende
An der Spitze 34, 99439 Berlstedt
Tel.-Nr.: 036452/70683
  Eisenbrand, Rüdiger Am Blauraine 15, 99510 Apolda, OT Oberndorf
Tel.-Nr.: 03644/650151
email: buergermeister@apolda.de
  Hammer, Jörg Hauptstraße 127, 99510 Saaleplatte, OT Eckolstedt
  Hoppe, Wolfgang Dieterstedter Straße 11, 99510 Apolda
Tel.-Nr.: 0171/5108501
email: hoppfried@aol.com
  Möller, Lothar Im Dorfe 32, 99428 Bechstedtstraß
Tel.-Nr.: 03643/825241
  Rammelt, Jürgen Pappelstraße 2, 99510 Ilmtal-Weinstraße, OT Oberreißen
  Zenker, Helmut Max-Linke-Straße 12a, 99438 Bad Berka
Tel.-Nr.: 036458/40257
email: Helmutzenker49@aol.com

SPD-Fraktion

  Name Anschrift
  Häfner, Hans-Jürgen
  Fraktionsvorsitzender
Siedlung 116, 99510 Apolda, OT Zottelstedt
  Strobel, Max Otto Alexanderstr. 43, 99510 Apolda
max.otto.strobel@gmx.de
  Fricke, Katharina  In dem Vorderfelde 23, 99441 Kiliansroda
  Kellner, Klaus-Dieter Am Viehhügel 20, 99444 Blankenhain
Tel.-Nr.: 036459/42510
email: jkdkellner@t-online.de
  Schütze, Dirk Obergasse 99, 99518 Bad Sulza, OT Reisdorf
Tel.-Nr.: 036463/479958 - 0175/1714604
email: dirk-schuetze@gmx.de
  Vent, Hannelore Am Weinberg 3, 99428 Hopfgarten
Tel.-Nr.: 03643/808709

Bündnis 90/DIE GRÜNEN

  Name Anschrift
  Dr. Augsten, Frank
  Fraktionsvorsitzender
Waldstraße 1, 99444 Blankenhain
Tel.-Nr.: 036459/61688
email: frank.augsten@t-online.de
  Gundlach, Lutz  Philipp-Müller-Str. 8, 99510 Apolda, OT Oberroßla
  Dr. Lüdde, Eberhard Bad Dürkheimer Str. 33, 99438 Bad Berka
Tel.Nr.: 036458/30577

AfD

  Name Anschrift
  Kühn, Ulrich Im Dorfe 39, 99439 Berlstedt, OT Hottelstedt
  Prabel, Wolfgang Im Dorfe 34, 99441 Mechelroda
email: prabel@helk.de

FDP

  Name Anschrift
  Ritzel, Otto Brückenstraße 16, 99510 Apolda, OT Zottelstedt
  Schlotzhauer, Wolf-Ludger Ilmenauer Straße 1, 99448 Kranichfeld

NPD

  Name Anschrift
  Schmidt, Sören Hauptstraße 2, 99444 Blankenhain, OT Neudörnfeld